50 Shades of Batman — Day 30

50 Shades Banner

Whelp. Yeah, there’s nothing for it.

BEHOLD MY FAILINGS:

Day30

Yeeeeah.

Want to know what happens when you encourage me to think about my character development in D&D? That happens. That right up there. I get distracted and forget to work on the stuff I’ve committed to. On the plus side, Idgie’s getting well-rounded and I’m pretty happy with where she’s going. Still waiting to hear back from Travis regarding some upcoming character development, though to be fair, I did send him a novel of a text this morning.

And I’m also figuring out if I want to post my novelization of our campaigns here. If I do, and you have to know I’m tremendously tempted to do this, I’ll probably start with The Girdled Lance because we made a fabulous cock up of Baldur’s Gate and I find it horrifically embarrassing.

I’m writing it up anyway, I may as well. And since our sessions will be few and far between for a while because life is awful like that, I’ll try to post each session as I’ve got it written.

Who wants to make a banner for it? Our Adventuring Party is called the Heroes of the Wide and exactly none of us deserve the title.

About alicegracey

Writer, Actor, Advice Nerd. At least, that's what it says on my business card these days. Mostly, I just write in order to try to get my brain to shut up. I like to share what I write, but be warned, I don't do happy.
This entry was posted in Writing Challenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

